Our team

Our active team is made up of dedicated, volunteering members, contributing to events with creative ideas and running our organisation’s day-to-day operations.

 The active organisation team

  • Verena Donislreiter, first chairperson
  • Jonathan Scherr, second chairperson
  • Sarah Resch, secretary
  • Elfriede Donislreiter, treasurer
  • Lena Loidl
  • Franziska Strasser
  • Daniela Magiera
  • Uta Ferber-Loidl
  • Robert Loidl
  • Carolin Heizinger
  • Babsi Kneissl
  • Anika Wunder
  • Thomas Reichle
  • Juliane Naumann
  • Johanna Schmid
  • Simone Buchner
  • Tina Thiebach
  • …and lots of other volunteering members!


Would you like to help out as well? Then just let us know. We look forward to hearing from you!


Please enter your contact data and message below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.